Renovation Final Update!

 

Alright guys, the big reveal is here! In case you’re just joining me, my husband and I took on renovating an old mobile home about a year ago, and we are FINALLY done! Excuse the mess in some of the pictures, I had to get some quick snaps before we start moving our things in.

I have to confess, I didn’t get any pictures of the mobile home at the very beginning of the project. I really wish I had. The short story to that is, we weren’t originally the ones to move into it, so we weren’t doing the initial work like painting the walls, pulling the tubs, etc. But, what I do have is where the mobile home was when Jesse and I started. Be on the lookout in a couple of months, because when everything is decorated, I’ll be posting a home tour. That’s when you’ll really get a chance to see my personal flair, and I can’t wait to share that with you!

So, without further ado, here are the before and after shots of our renovation. Comment and let me know what you think!

Master bedroom before:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Master bedroom after:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Master bathroom before:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Master bathroom after:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Living room & kitchen before:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Living room & kitchen after:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Guest bedrooms & bathroom before:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Guest bedrooms & bathroom after:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

