Mission: Organization – The DIY Diva saves the day

on

I’ll be the first to tell you, my life is organized chaos. Emphasis on the chaos. I’m sure none of you reading this can relate to that, right? Because of my on-the-go life, I’m always desperately looking for ways to get myself organized, and I especially love when I can combine that valiant pursuit with a cute DIY project.

And that’s where this gem comes in, courtesy of the DIY Diva:

fileing crate

Cute right??

I’m very limited right now in time to do any DIY projects, what with my home renovation and all, but this will go on the top of my to-do list once we get moved in. I’m going for a somewhat rustic home decor, so this will fit right in.

6089879185_e2708e995f

I mean, how could you NOT want to make this work in your home? And the screen print! I just love this whole project. It’s simple, elegant, and a whole lot cheaper than buying a pre-fab filing crate. So, I’m just going to leave this here and let y’all DIY for me as I continue my remodel. I’ll just live vicariously through you.

Find instructions to make your filing crate, by visiting the DIY Diva HERE.

Let me know how much y’all enjoy this project!

~ Brittany XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

